I am alive

I am alive. Fully, truly alive. I want enjoy every moment, every second of my life. I want to travel, I want spend good time with my friends, I want laugh and drink champagne. I want smell the roses on my terrace, I want love, I want feel the air I inhale in every single part of my body, in every single cell. I want have fun and pleasure, I want orgasm how I want and with the person I want. I want to fight for what I believe to be right, I want to live my life like I want and I want to work on this.

And I do. I do enjoy being alive, I do have good time, I do love and have orgasms, I do live my life.

I don’t want to be worried and scared about things that do not worth it. I don’t want to be worried and scared about how the others think how I  look, about what others people could think about me. I don’t want to feel guilty for a crime I have been the victim of, not the perpetrator. I don’t want to hide myself. I don’t want to be ashamed of myself. I don’t want survive.

I have been sexually assaulted and raped. I am a survivor. But this does not mean that I have to survive.I’m not interested in survival. It means that I am still alive. It means that I am living. I’m interested in life. I’m interested in my life and in getting the best life I can.

 

Leave a Reply

