Project photo/proyecto foto

TW : sexual violence/violencia sexual
(Castellano abajo)

I made this blog because I need to speak about what happened to me, how I dealt and deal now with this shit and how I feel.
It helps me a lot to write about it. To put words on my feelings. To express myself.
I have been silenced for years. This is a pure torture.
I am ready to express myself and I need it. I am not afraid anymore.
I think I can say I have recovered a 85%. I miss the 15% left. The 15% that sometimes lead me to panic attack, flashbacks and stress.

I think a lot, really a lot, about all I have heard from my attackers, from their supporters. About what I read in the newspapers, what I heard in conversation.

I decided to take photos of me. I decided to get myself dirty with the words I heard and then, erase them because I don’t want them to destroy me anymore. I want to get rid of them and get my own words.

 

I have lauched a project on Instagram. I will publish photo of what I heard, what they said (and still say) but also photo of what I was wearing, photo to desexualise my body and photo I just like as well .

@Alysealive
See you there!

Empecé el blog porque necesitaba hablar sobre todo lo que me paso, sobre como lo viví et como lo vivo ahora.
Escribir me ayuda mucho. Muchisímo. Necesito dar palabras, exprimirme. Fue callada durante años y era pura tortura.
Estoy lista para hablar, para expresarme. Ya no tiengo miedo.
Creo que puedo decir que me he recuperado al 85%. Me falta el 15% restante. Estos 15% que a veces me dan ataques de panico, flashbacks y stress.
Pienso mucho, muchisímo en todo lo que mis agresores me dijeron, en lo que me dijeron los y las que les apoyaron tambien. Pienso mucho en lo que leo en los periodicos, en lo que se dice en las conversaciones.

He decido empezar un proyecto foto en Instagram. Publicaré fotos sobre lo que me dijeron pero también sobre lo que estaba llevando cuando me acosaron y fotos para la desexualisación del cuerpo de la mujer así que fotos que me gustan.

@Alysealive
Nos vemos allí!

ilovmeprojectabody

 

Leave a Reply

